Day meetings

9.30-12.30 at Grantchester Village Hall CB3 9NF

Friday. 17 January 2020

Beyond my comfort zone with Creative Stitch students

If you have made something as a result of a recent course (CQ or any other supplier) you attended do bring it along to share with everyone.

 

Friday, 21 February 2020

Continuous Landscape show and tell

More details on https://www.cambridgequilters.com/challenges/2019/

 

Friday, 20 March 2020

Success with Stripes

Caroline Gibbs

A “teaching” talk showing how to achieve stunning effects in blocks and borders with striped fabrics, including tips on how to make them meet perfectly in mitred corners.

www.carolyngibbsquilts.co.uk

Friday, 17 April 2020

Three corners workshop

Friday, 15 May 2020

Becky Preen

Friday, 19 June 2020

tba

Friday, 17 July 2020

For the Love of Silk

Liz Trenow

Best selling author will talk about her silk weaving heritagew and how it has inspired her writing

Friday, 18 September 2020

Challenge and Extend - Traditional made Modern

Sheena Roberts

Friday, 16 October 2020

Modern Tutor Boxes

Friday, 20 November 2020

Design Tips for Inspired Quilts

Pat Archibald

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cambridge Quilters 2016